Term Dates 

Term Dates - 

Academic Year 2019 to 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019:   
 

INSET Day: 

                            

INSET Days:

Half Term:                  

Christmas Break:      

Spring Term 2020 

 

INSET Day:   

Half Term:                  

Easter Break:             

Summer Term 2018:   

May Day:                    

Half Term:     

 

INSET Day:                   

Summer Break:           

Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019
 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Thursday 24th & Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

 

Friday 8th May 2020

 

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

​Monday 20th July 2020 to Monday 31st August 2020

 

  • White YouTube Icon
Learn, Grow, Achieve, Together in God

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright Eastergate C.E. School created with Wix.com

Church Lane, Eastergate

Chichester  PO20 3UT