Newsletters 

On this page you will find links to our latest newsletters.  If you would like to receive these directly into your inbox, please contact the school office.

September 2019

Friday 6th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

October 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

November 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

January 2020

Friday 10th January 2020

Friday 24th January 2020

Friday 31st January 2020

  • White YouTube Icon
Learn, Grow, Achieve, Together in God

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright Eastergate C.E. School created with Wix.com

Church Lane, Eastergate

Chichester  PO20 3UT