Quick Links

Useful Links

Eastergate Primary

Term Dates

Term Dates - Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020:

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

INSET Days:

Thursday 3rd September & Friday 4th September 2020

INSET Day:

Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term:

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Break:

Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

INSET Day:

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term:

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Break:

Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021:

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 23rd July 2021

May Day:

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term:

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

INSET Day:

Monday 7th June 2021

​Summer Break:

​Monday 26th July 2020 to Tuesday 31st August 2020

West Sussex Term Dates