Quick Links

Useful Links

Eastergate Primary

Term Dates

Term Dates - Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021:

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

INSET Days:

Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3rd September 2021

INSET Day:

Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term:

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas Break:

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

INSET Day:

Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term:

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Easter Break:

Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 2021:

Monday 25th April 2021 to Thursday 21st July 2022

May Day:

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term:

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET Day:

Monday 6th June 2022

?Summer Break:

?Friday 22nd July 2022 to 31st August 2022

West Sussex Term Dates